Newly Certified Members Recognized at February PDM!

Please join us in congratulating Luke Brunner, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, Oracle, John Graham, CSCP, OH Robinson, Tiago Verdini Dantas, CSCP, MillerCoors, and Chris Perkins, CSCP, CLTD (received pins and $ for each of two certifications within the past six months!).  Pictured with Roger Harris, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, PMP, C.P.M., CPSM, VP of Education.  All 4 of these newly certified professionals received a lapel pin and $100 for this great achievement at the February PDM. Congratulations!!

The 2018 Charles K. Nelson (CKN) Student Paper Contest is back! Prizes of $1000 and $500 will be awarded for first place and second place for both Undergraduate and Graduate papers.  

Don't miss the International Society of Forecasting Annual Conference in June. Also, Two new on-line courses in coordination with the Lean Design Institute are now available. 

Go to the Education Page for full details on all of the above opportunities!