Board of Directors

President, CFPIM, CIRM, C.P.M, CSCP, CLTD

Honey Johnson
MSS Technologies
12596 W Bayaud Ave
Ste 190
Lakewood, CO 80228-2040
Phone: 3032711818
e-mail: hjohnson@msstech.com
VP of Professional Development, CFPIM, CIRM, C.P.M, PMP, CSCP, CPSM, CLTD

Roger Harris
11693 W 36th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-5322
Phone: 3032711818
e-mail: rharris@msstech.com
VP of Membership, CSCP, CLTD

Evan Beggs
Terumo BCT
2121 S. Emerson Street
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 3307051778
e-mail: epbeggs@gmail.com
Treasurer, CPIM

Gary Williams
Lightning Eliminators & Consultants Inc
6687 Arapahoe Rd
Boulder, CO 80303-1453
Phone: 3034472828
e-mail: garyw@lecglobal.com
VP of Programs, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD

Joe Grigg, Jr.
Colorado National Guard
6848 S Revere Pkwy
Centennial, CO 80112-6709
Phone: (720) 250-1201
e-mail: jkgrigg@gmail.com
Director of Publications, CPIM, CSCP

Wayne Meis
Cigna
e-mail: wayne_meis@yahoo.com
Director of Facilities

Bill K Jessen
Peak-Ryzek
e-mail: Bill.Jessen@peak-ryzex.com
Secretary, CSCP

Jamie Swan
Hunter Douglas
2220 Wyandot Dr
Denver, CO 80221-3885
Phone: 3038763367
e-mail: jamie.swan@hunterdouglas.com
Registrar / Materials Director

Karla Biggs-Gregory
Oracle USA
7604 Technology Way
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 3033346971
e-mail: karla.biggsgregory@gmail.com
Director of Company Coordinators, CLTD, CPIM

Kenneth Cruise
Consultant, Supply Chain
5373 S. Genoa Way
Centennial, CO 80015
Phone: 3033231378
e-mail: gndydancer@gmail.com
Programs Committee, CPIM

Cynthia Bramon
Denver Water
1600 W 12th Ave
Denver, CO 80204-3412
Phone: 3035551212
e-mail: crb@denverwater.org
Webmaster

Chris Tomlin
9032 W Jewell Pl
Lakewood, CO 80227
e-mail: ctomlin@msstech.com
Director of Social Networking, CPIM, CSCP
Tyler Russell
e-mail: tyler.russell@oracle.com